Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees
Katie McDevitt, President
Susan Beattie, Vice President
Larry LeClair, Finance Officer
Maureen Wallace, Secretary
Sarah Dunlay
Tiffany Horn
Lynne Kvinnesland

Library Board of Trustees Meetings
The Library Board of Trustees meets the second Wednesday of every month at 4 pm.
These meetings are open to the public.

Trustee Meeting Minutes
April 2019
March 2019
February 2019
January 2019
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
August 2018
July 2018
June 2018
May 2018
April 2018
March 2018
February 2018
January 2018
December 2017

Comments are closed.